Exclusive Dodd-Frank Webcasts

VOLCKER RULE: EXAMINING THE IMPACT

Date: Thursday, January 30
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. PT

The long-delayed Volcker rule goes into effect on April 1, 2014. It will raise the cost of regulatory compliance, as well as require organizations to change their approach to data management and record-keeping. Many organizations will also need to re-evaluate their IT infrastructure to ensure it meets the new regulations. Attend this webcast to hear experts discussing the final rules, possible impact, and what banks can do to be prepared. Click here to learn more and register.

DODD-FRANK SEC 342: ASSESSING DIVERSITY POLICIES AND PRACTICES

Date: Thursday, February 6
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. PT

Section 342 is one of the more pervasive components of the Dodd-Frank Act by compelling financial instructions to fully utilize women and minorities in their workforce and in all aspects of their business activities. This leaves organizations striving to maintain and build a competitive advantage in a changing marketplace demographic as they engage with talent, clients and suppliers. Click here to learn more and register.

 

Gartland & Mellina Group — A Management Consulting Company